CD cover research

 

Today I went to HMV and had a look at some previous pop albums and other genre albums  in order to gain a better understanding when I create my own digipak.Based on what I have seen I decided to produce something different in terms of placing the artists on the cover which means I am going to place Diana,the female artist on the front cover,to look like she`s trying to reach her lover`s hand which will be on the back cover who will also stretching to reach hers. This is an original idea which I haven’t seen on any CD covers until now.imageimage

 image

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

