Pop music video codes&conventions analysis

As the genre of music video I will be producing is pop I have analysed the codes and conventions that are used when constructing a pop music video. I did so in order to be able to make a use of this codes and conventions when I will produce my own music video as I have to make it as appealing as possible to my target audience.

CLICK on the link below for pop music videos analysis ! Thank you

https://prezi.com/embed/itv3jougvo0j/?bgcolor=ffffff&lock_to_path=0&autoplay=0&autohide_ctrls=0&landing_data=bHVZZmNaNDBIWnNjdEVENDRhZDFNZGNIUE43MHdLNWp4eFBrV0JIL1Q0cTRkWTFkTXJ5K0lrazhMbW1FL3FxYmVYYlVMZTNvVGxiWng5RGpKQVVDK01INitxOE5ISzZU&landing_sign=MBuVHPxQNggyrFcKsRlwYgHk3Ml3yM8CYj4Fl3pDRL8

Leave a Reply

