My initial ideas-video

 

My initial idea was to make a pop music video with another male artist who was a freelancer but had some experience in the field.He would sing and also do break dance and parkour in my music video.

Here are some shots of what we filmed:

 

 

However, we encountered some difficulties as the artist wasn`t able to manage his time so we can meet the deadline and I was already behind because of his schedule, I decided to discontinue the collaboration.This decision pressured me to find another artist in a very short time therefore my artist ended up being me as I couldn’t count on anyone else .

Leave a Reply

