Ideas and chosen song

Ideas & Chosen Song

These are the music videos that we have been researching based on ‘Pop’ genre:
After researching on different songs of Pop music, we ended up with two songs which are called ‘Nobody`s bussines ‘ by Rihanna and ‘Bad Blood’by Taylor Swift. They  last about 3.50 minutes long. Both of these songs are  very popular which means that it is  competition for me with other people who want to make a new unique music video,however ”Nobody`s bussines” doesnt have a music video. It will be easier for me to complete my music video on time because the songs are not that long and we can cut some of the parts.Conclusion:

In the end, I decided to do ‘Nobody`s bussines’ song because the tempo is upbeat which is what everyone likes. The song lasts about three minutes and 56 seconds I am planning to cut the end bit off of to make it shorter and it would be easier for me to complete the whole video on time. Moreover, it would be easier for me to do this song because we already have some ideas in our minds that we might include for my project.

LYRICS AND INTERPRETATION

Leave a Reply

